The Hardest Update to Write

It’s been awhile. We finally got an update out – thanks for reading it and being a part of our lives.

The Hardest Update To Write

Much Love,

Scott, Leslie, Kai, Ezra, Jude and Koa

2 Responses to The Hardest Update to Write

  1. Tamara R. says:

    Hello Freeman family!
    I just happened upon your blog while scrolling through freshly pressed posts. What a wonderful ministry you have! I’d like to follow your blog, but can’t find the option on your page…
    I am familiar with YWAM, as I complete TESOL through the Chico YWAM base about 3 years ago. I taught English as a 2nd language in Jordan a couple summers ago, and hope to return with a team from our church next year – God willing!
    I’m praying for your family today – God bless you for your willingness to serve Him!
    Your sister in Christ,
    Tamara

    • Freeman Fam says:

      Hi Tamara! I’m so glad you found us! I’m not sure how to follow this blog, actually 🙂 I’ll see if I can add a sign up or something. What a fun connection to make, we are so happy to have you following along and hope to get to know you more,

      Much love from Costa Rica,

      Leslie

Leave a Reply

