ooops…

I wasn’t paying attention today and when I walked into my bedroom I found Ezzy and Jude had gotten into my nail polish, which I mistakenly left out.  This is what I found:

The Mess - luckily these are cheap IKEA sheets and not Egyptian Cotton

The Mess - luckily these are cheap IKEA sheets and not Egyptian Cotton

Ezzys Work - pink toes

Ezzy's pink toes - I started to get mad, but I really couldn't help but laugh at his little pink toes. Especially because I remember him watching me so intently as I painted mine this morning

How sweet, Ezzy even painted Judes toes for him

How sweet, Ezzy even painted Jude's toes for him

Theyre so proud of their work

They're so proud of their work - silly boys

4 Responses to ooops…

  1. Sarah Dawn says:

    Okay, too much fun! I can only imagine Joshua and Caleb joining in. Maybe that’s why I don’t paint my toenails!

    Love you,
    Sarah Dawn

  2. Laurie Witty says:

    Oh my that is SO CUTE! Leslie…Jude looks JUST like you…what darling boys…and what fun news about a 4th boy! Congrats…email what names you’re thinking! We’re probably going with Violet Jean Taylor Witty for our little girl…we’ve loved that name since we first got married! fun fun! Lots of love and prayer for you all! Hugs!

  3. Laurie Witty says:

    Oops…it’s Ezzy that looks just like you…Jude is a good mix!

  4. This is so cool! It’s awesome to see a mom who can not sweat the small stuff and find the cute thing out of it! Those little pink toes truly made it worth while! Thanks for sharing and making me smile!

Leave a Reply

