Face painting fun

Who would have known that the little face painting kit my sister got the kids for Christmas could provide hours and hours of fun for kids who are stuck inside on a rainy day???

2 Responses to Face painting fun

  1. Marrie says:

    I love the photos of the kids faces…send me a copy. I love the way this site looks also…internet is just the tool we need to keep sharing our hearts and thoughts with those far away!!! Thanks Leslie for letting me “hang out” at your house, it means the world to me, really!!!

  2. Lisa says:

    Sooo fun! Leslie, I can’t believe how big the boys are getting! I love reading your blog and seeing what ya’ll are up to 🙂 Blessings!

Leave a Reply

